..




SEARCH      
 
   
 
 
     
You are Here:  Home > Content > Contact Us

 

Procurement Contacts


Pharmaceuticals & surgical disposables
Charmain Kleinhans
011 301 0258
Charmain.Kleinhans@netcare.co.za


   Medical equipment
Sharon Preddy
011 301 0314
sharon.preddy@netcare.co.za  

Technical and maintenance
Abegail Nakedi
011 301 0250
abegail.nakedi@netcare.co.za

 


Indirect commodities
Akesh Sahadeo
011 217 9704
akesh.sahadeo@netcare.co.za

Pierre Strydom
011 301 0048
pierre.strydom@netcare.co.za   

IT Medicross
Mona Smit
011 217 9630
mona.smit@netcare.co.za


Catering
Adele Cilliers
011 301 0326
adele.cilliers@netcare.co.za

Properties
Theuns Langenhoven
011 301 0242
theuns.langenhoven@netcare.co.za


IT Netcare
Sares John
011 301 0124
sares.john@netcare.co.za